搜索与发现

搜索与发现

维西尼(Vicenzi)集团以在全球推广意大利传统糕点而自豪,使每一口都香甜可口。

这就是为什么在维罗纳的实验室里,充满活力的研发部门不断推出符合各国消费趋势和发展的新产品,推出新的口味产品,以满足所有口味的需求。

产品创新

为了让有特殊饮食需求的消费者能够品尝到意大利传统味道的糕点,2017年维西尼(Vicenzi)创造了一系列不含乳糖和麸质的产品,符合欧盟规定的标准,并得到了意大利乳糜泻协会(AIC)认证的保证。 经过多年的研究和开发,已经创造出符合满足特殊要求用户群的产品:在确保经典配方的同时,不含乳糖和麸质的糕点让每个人都可以享受到纯正的意大利糕点!
2017年至2018年初,该集团的产品增加了无麸质的Grisbì、无麸质Vicenzovo、无麸质苦杏饼和无乳糖Millefoglie d’italia起酥糕点: 这些产品通过口碑相传在乳糖不耐受或麸质不耐受的群体中获得了巨大的认可与成功。

维西尼坚持使用可持续包装

维西尼(Vicenzi)集团一直特别关注产品包装: 创新的过程旨在减少对环境的影响,同时确保产品的包装设计保持品牌统一。Vicenzi包装的设计基于以下原则:
  • 尽可能优先使用循环可再造的原材料
  • 提倡使用单一材料,尽可能减少多种材料的使用,以增加包装的可循环利用性
  • 减少过度包装,减少包装材料的消耗
目前,集团产品的包装主要由纸和纸板箱、塑料托盘和马口铁包装组成。2019年,70%的包装材料是纸,22%是塑料。

纸和纸板

70%回收纸板

30%纯纸板

塑料

80% PET* 20% 的聚苯乙烯

*透明包装:90%再生材料

*棕色包装:70%的回收材料

在过去的三年里,维西尼(Vicenzi)已经实施了几个重要的项目来减少其包装对环境的影响。

这些解决方案涉及单一材料(提高可回收性)、可回收材料和减少塑料使用量。以下是一些涉及这些变化的产品:

手指饼干400克

由于新的包装设计,维西尼(Vicenzi)将塑料含量减少了30%,从而也将重量从9克减少到约6克。 reducing weight from 9 g to approx. 6 g.

格里斯

最后,对于(格里斯)Grisbì系列产品,维西尼(Vicenzi)使用100%再生纸制成的包装。

生产线的自动化

注重创新。各产品线的持续改进。专门的测试,以保证产品的功能和客户的满意。

这些标志巩固了集团在糕点艺术上的卓越,并维持了其传统食谱的原始风味。

通过完全自动化的生产线,由人工智能管理,维西尼(Vicenzi)集团不仅提高了生产率,而且降低了成本和时间,尤其是在最近几年。速度和精度:确保最佳质量的产品和减少浪费必不可少。

我们的研发秘方是什么?”当然是真正的优质食材,但也有极大的好奇心和对与以健康出发的各种实验。毕竟我们一直都是这样的。我们的手放在面团里,我们的脚坚定地扎根于传统,我们的眼睛看向未来。因为味道会随着时间的推移而改变,但是第一口的魔力,那一口立马就能赢得你芳心的,味道总是一样的。”

Marco Cazzadori, 维西尼( Vicenzi)集团的研发

Research and Development

The Vicenzi Group prides itself on promoting the Italian tradition of confectionery throughout the world, making every bite sweet and delightful.

 

This is why, in their Verona laboratories, the lively R&D department is constantly proposing new products in line with consumer trends and developments in each country, introducing new flavours and portions to suit to all tastes and needs.

Product innovation

For example, so that consumers with special dietary needs can appreciate the taste of Italian confectionery, in 2017 Vicenzi created a number of lactose- and gluten-free products, in compliance with the standards prescribed by the European Union and guaranteed by Italian Celiac Disease Association (AIC) certification.

 

Years of research and development have made it possible to create products with an excellent sensory profile: consumers are not missing out on the “classic” recipe in any way.

Then, between 2017 and the beginning of 2018, the Group’s offer was enriched with gluten-free Grisbì, gluten-free Vicenzovo, gluten-free soft Amaretto and lactose-free Millefoglie d’Italia puff pastries: products that immediately enjoyed enormous success through word-of-mouth and sales within the coeliac or gluten-intolerant community.

Increasingly sustainable packaging

Vicenzi Group has always paid particular attention to packaging: the innovation process aims to reduce environmental impact, while ensuring that the organoleptic properties of the products are maintained. The designs for Vicenzi packaging are based on the following principles:

  • Prioritising, where possible, the use of recycled raw materials;
  • Promoting the use of monomaterials in order to increase the recyclability of packaging through the reduction (where possible) of multi-materials.
  • Reducing over-packaging to cut down on consumption of packaging material.

 

Currently, the packaging for the Group’s products consists mainly of paper and cardboard cases, plastic trays and tinplate packaging. In 2019, 70% of the material used for packaging was paper, while 22% was plastic.

Paper and cardboard

70% recycled cardboard

30% virgin cardboard

Plastic

80% PET*
20% polystyrene

*Transparent packaging: 90% recycled materials

*Brown packaging: 70% recycled materials

Over the last three years, Vicenzi has carried out several important projects that have reduced the environmental impact of its packaging.


These solutions involve monomaterials (increased recyclability), recycled materials and reducing the amount of plastic used. Here are some of the products involved in these changes:

Vicenzovo Ladyfingers 400g

Thanks to the new packaging design, Vicenzi has cut plastic content by 30%, thereby also reducing weight from 9 g to approx. 6 g.

Grisbì

Finally, for Grisbì products, Vicenzi uses packaging made from 100% recycled paper.

Automation of the
production lines

A focus on innovation. Constant improvement of the various product lines. Specific tests to guarantee product features and customer satisfaction.

 

These are the hallmarks that have consolidated the Group’s excellence in the art of confectionery and upheld the original flavours of its traditional recipes.

 

By fully automating the production lines, managed by artificial intelligence, the Vicenzi Group has, particularly in recent years, not only increased productivity, but reduced costs and time. Speed and precision: essential for ensuring the best quality products and reducing waste.

The recipe for our research and development? Genuine ingredients, of course, but also a great deal of curiosity and a healthy desire to experiment. We’ve always been like that, after all. Our hands in the dough, our feet planted firmly in tradition and our eyes turned to the future. Because tastes change over time, but the magic of the first bite, the one that wins you over straight away, will always taste the same.”

Marco Cazzadori, Vicenzi Group’s Research and Development